Meet winners of first ever awards organised by the Ministry of Textiles

by Dheeraj Tagra

11-January-2019  |  9 mins read

Saurabh Khandelwal, Director, Ferreterro India, was conferred in the product category for its Energy Absorbing Tapes.

Prashant Mohota, MD, Gimatex Industries; Amit Kailash Khator, MD, Khator Technical Textiles; A. Mythili, Proprietor, Vishwaa Apparels and many more were honoured by the Ministry of Textiles.

Content Locked

Fresh content on a daily basis. Choose from over 20,000+ articles with in-depth coverage of all aspects of the textile value chain, including future directions and trending debates.

Share This Article